Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Speedy Farrington

Speedy Farrington

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Speedy Farrington
"Literally the best insurance agent you could ask for. Very easy to work with, super accessible and is always looking out for the client!. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of C J

C J

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C J
"I’ve had State Farm for about a year now. This branch is always helpful and willing to help. Good at communication and helpful with questions or changes"
Profile photo of Khate999

Khate999

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khate999
"Fantastic office to work with. Dallace and her staff (Jake, Paige and the others) know their stuff. They are fast, knowledgeable, kind, friendly, personable, and actually remember who you are when you call. They talked to me like they actually care about me and my experience with their office and State Farm. Filing claims are incredibly easy to do with this office (even if you're a procrastinator like me and take forever to get the work for the claim done). My premium rate was totally reasonable as well (given my personal factors). 100% the best insurance office I've worked with thus far in my 30-or-so years of driving. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."
Profile photo of AJ Albright

AJ Albright

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Albright
""PAIGE FROM STATE FARM" is amazing! Incredible exeprience working with her. She was on top of it, responded quickly to my questions and needs..Truly great experience!"
Profile photo of Carly Wildfoerster

Carly Wildfoerster

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Wildfoerster
"Dallace is amazing! She goes and above for her clients and I truly recommend her as an agent to everyone I know! She doesn’t pressure you into anything and has the answers to every question and if she doesn’t for some reason then she will find it out for you. You are in such good hands with Dallace and her team!"
Profile photo of Baylee Fairbanks

Baylee Fairbanks

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Fairbanks
"Dallace is the bee’s knee’s! She’s quick to respond, she answers questions in a detailed and clear manner, and she is just super cool. Dallace supports her community. Great agent to have in your corner!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Laura is Awesome

Laura is Awesome

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura is Awesome
"Dallace and her team are absolutely amazing!! I had insurance through them for a little over a year and any time there was ever an issue with the policy, payment, etc. they were always there to help. Quick to answer the phone or email. If you're looking for your new Utah agent, you've definitely found her. Even if you don't live nearby, the hospitality and service is well worth it. I moved around a lot during my policy with them, and they all worked with me very patiently. 😅 Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Michael LeFevre

Michael LeFevre

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael LeFevre
"She was extremely helpful and made the process very easy. I highly recommend having her as your agent."
Profile photo of George Clark

George Clark

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Clark
"Dallace, Jake, and Paige from State Farm went above and beyond to handle everything promptly and effectively. They were incredibly persistent in finding solutions, never backing down until the job was done. Their dedication and determination made a significant difference, ensuring that every issue was resolved efficiently. Their professionalism and commitment were truly commendable, setting a high bar for exceptional service.Thank you very much! I highly recommend working with them their chemistry is un-matched!"
Profile photo of Clayton Payne

Clayton Payne

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Payne
"Dallace was very easy to talk to. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Juliet Jones

Juliet Jones

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Jones
"Paige was so AWESOME! She was able to find an amazing coverage for me. I talk to a few agencies and it was terrible. She was able to find coverage for me 50% less than all the other companies out there. I was so impressed about how personable they are. These days with inflation and such. It is a sigh of relief to find reasonable prices. I am definitely telling my friends and family about State Farm. Thank you Paige you are the best! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Heather Fryar

Heather Fryar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fryar
"Cannot say enough about this fabulous agent! Have not felt this secure in our choices of insurance EVER. You won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of Kiera Spencer

Kiera Spencer

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera Spencer
"Dallace is the only gal to go with for Utah and Idaho State Farm Insurance! She personalizes and customizes policies for her clients and bends over backwards to accommodate their needs! I cannot recommend Dallace and her whole team enough!"
Profile photo of Jessie Yeoman

Jessie Yeoman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Yeoman
"Dallas has been amazing she has gone above and beyond to get me with the best rate and to make sure everything was taken care of smoothly with transitioning states. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bradley Dickerman

Bradley Dickerman

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Dickerman
"I had an easy, low stress experience getting set up with insurance after moving thanks to Paige. She was willing and able to work around my hectic schedule to get me all situated."
Profile photo of Daniel Salinas

Daniel Salinas

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Salinas
"Both Jake and Dallace were very helpful"
Profile photo of Maija Criner-Harrison

Maija Criner-Harrison

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maija Criner-Harrison
"With life being so full of stress and hectic these days, it is soo refreshing to have an insurance agent like Dallace Demler that is down to earth and empathic to the needs of us clients! She is so appreciated :)"
Profile photo of Andrea Black

Andrea Black

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Black
"Very helpful and knowledgeable and helped me save some $$"
Profile photo of beverly pluim

beverly pluim

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beverly pluim
"It was so simple and easy and even saved me money all around great experience"
Profile photo of Haylee Worrall

Haylee Worrall

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Worrall
"Paige and Dallace were so amazing to work with! Paige talked me through every step and made sure I understood everything. Everyone in the office was very friendly and answered all my questions. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Aileen Hoopes

Aileen Hoopes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Hoopes
"Jake was incredible to work with. Got me excellent coverage and the best price. Made me feel like a human instead of a number. Give the guy a raise."
Profile photo of Donette Hurst

Donette Hurst

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donette Hurst
"Paige and her team have been so great to work with! They are saving me hundreds of dollars every month on my car insurance and are so friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Emely Guillen

Emely Guillen

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Emely Guillen
"Most expensive quote for a car I have ever gotten, I don’t even pay that much now."
Profile photo of Casey Downs

Casey Downs

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Downs
"Great experience dealing with Dallace and Paige. Felt like talking with friends and less like getting car insurance. They were quick to answer any questions or concerns. If you’re in the market I highly recommend you call Dallace and her team. They also have their very own Jake (From State Farm). I doubt you’ll have a better experience getting insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Carlee Prichard

Carlee Prichard

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlee Prichard
"Jacob was extremely helpful with bundling my car and home insurance. I received a way better deal than what I was paying prior. Not only is the insurance a better price but also better quality. The switch over process was seamless as well. I would definitely recommend working with Jacob and his team!"