Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dallace Demler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dallace Demler

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenzie Montgomery

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace & Paige were so fun and easy to work with the entire process was easily done over the phone and they were able to save me alot/month! Thanks so much"

Cheyenne McMicheal

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was so kind and helpful when I was looking to switch and bundle with a new home! Thank you Paige!"

Nathan Neagle

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honesty and integrity is what we love about working with Dallace! She was also the best value we could find! You’ll love her as your agent:)"

zach palmer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Dallace and her team. I requested a quote for my auto insurance and Dallace quoted me and called me back within minutes!! She explained things to me in great detail and helped me understand certain aspects of my insurance I didn't fully understand before like my liability limits, comprehensive and collision coverages and deductibles, and everything I didn't even think to ask!! Dallace and her team truly care about their customers and it's easy to see through their hard work and amazing customer service skills. Highly recommend this agency and will be telling my family and friends as well!! 10\10 experience and extremely satisfied! Thanks Dallace, Paige and Jake for being so amazing!!"

Dalton Auger

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast quote and she went above and beyond to help and great comparable rates!! Able to bundle more than I expected and very happy I got to be helped by Dallace @ State Farm thank you!"

Arturo Villagrana

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace Demler and her State Farm Team office is one of the best State Farm Agencies that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Dallace was very helpful when explaining the different coverage options available for me and my family and she was very patient and helpful when answering all my questions. Every time I call, someone is there to help answer my questions and Dallace and her team really made us realize that we needed to make a switch over to State Farm and her agency. Dallace is a true pillar in her community and as a business owner, I can appreciate her expertise and added value that Dallace and her State Farm team provide. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Dallace’s office. Thank you Dallace for the great service and support!"

Skyler Westerman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was searching for a low rate due to the crazy inflation I'm trying to save as much money as I can, before I was paying 324 a month now its 100 all thanks to Paige and Dallace. Paige was amazing with making transferring over insurances a breeze. Paige enjoys what she does and you can tell from her quality of work. If you are in need of quality insurance give Dallace or Paige a call!!!!"

A. Sophia Resendez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Jake W. today. I hadn't received such stellar customer service in a very long time. Completely professional and patient, Jake took time out of his personal home time to get my needs covered. Very personable and friendly. I am so glad I decided to do business with State Farm. I look forward to being a long time customer. Jake accomplished what so many businesses fail in, earning my trust! Thank you again 🖤🖤"

Braydon Coats

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace and Jake are phenomenal! I’ve been with multiple insurance companies trying to find somewhere that cares and wants to get you the best coverage. I’ve searched high and low. At last I found Dallace and Jake with State Farm. I could not ask for better. I have incredible coverage and feel that regardless of what happens they have my back and best interest at heart! How much would you pay for peace of mind? In my case it was less then I was previously paying! If you are looking for insurance look no further! I promise you will not be disappointed! I’d give them 10 stars if I could! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Steve Simmons

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and even finished my paperwork on Saturday"

Tyler Godfrey

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a GREAT experience getting set up with an auto, homeowners, and umbrella policy. I had shopped a few different companies, but State Farm came with the best rates! Jake Wakefield was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions, and advised me on different policy limits. Highly recommend you call and ask for Jake if you're shopping!!!"

Mike Smith

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace and her staff were tremendous in helping me out with my truck insurance policies! I will be recommending all of my friends & family to this establishment"

Garrett Barker

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jake to get a quote for a couple policies. He did a great job in helping me make sure I had the same coverage as my Allstate policies so that I could compare apples to apples. State Farm came in a lot cheaper than Allstate which was great. Dallace and team made the switch pretty easy."

Samantha Young

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching from my previous insurance company to State Farm was so easy! Jake made it as smooth as possibly from little to no effort on my end. He is very professional and understanding. The experience was amazing!"

RedMystcfm

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, super nice and understanding. Highly recommend her as an agent"

Chad Meadows

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace is beyond amazing! She is always so pleasant to work with and takes her time to listen. Her staff is wonderful and accommodating!"

Brittnie Bluemel

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions. She was also very good at explaining every step through the whole signing up process. I would highly recommend her as an agent to anyone!!"

Bryant John

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had trouble finding insurance for a converted school bus and Dallace was able to get me a great policy! I ended up moving over all of my other vehicle and renters policies with her too!"

Dennis Parry

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace is knowledgeable about insurance and is a go getter when it comes to handling our insurance needs. She follows through!"

J Cham

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contact Dallace for all your auto and home needs. Her and her staff will go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. She's awesome and will thoroughly explain everything and will be there for you especially during a claim."

walker erickson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace and Jake were both friendly and super nice when explaining my new policy that I got with them. Jake was also able to help me understand my policy more better than with my last insurance company! highly recommend them they will treat amazing!"

Erik Skinner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow….. on top of it. Being my agent, Dallace has been incredible in the service she provides. I couldn’t be happier with the insurance policy’s she has discussed with me and provided. Looking forward to a long term insurance relationship!!"

McKenzie Heaton

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dallace was awesome to work with! She made me feel very comfortable and confident about what her agency offered. She took her time with me and explained a lot of things I didn't understand before. Her staff Paige and Jake were also very helpful and friendly. Makes me feel great knowing i'm in good hands! Thank you Dallace and team for all your hard work!"

J

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Dallace! She was great and also received help and quotes from Paige, who was very helpful, and fantastic to work with. Great to have these team members with the knowledge and experience to help us with our policies and getting the right and necessary coverages. I highly recommend using this agency, this team specifically for all your insurance needs! Thank you Dallace, Paige and SF team!"

Josh Ford

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and awesome team! I worked with Paige specifically who answered all my questions and clarified anything I was confused on. I was very impressed with the friendliness and help I received from Paige and also Dallace. Both of them made me feel supported, and I knew right away how honest and sincere their intentions were, which is important to me when buying insurance. I felt cared for and not like I was just another number to them. Paige also quoted me in a timely matter, explained all my options clearly, and made sure I understood everything which also meant a lot to me. Awesome agency and awesome staff members!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great prices and amazing customer service!"